DIRECTORTEAM

SAMUEL AVERY

Executive/Artistic Director & Lead Festival Programmer

Email - Director@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

MITCHELL ENSMAN

Director of Event Operations & Assistant Festival Programmer

Email - Mitch@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

JULIE FICARRA

Director of International Filmmaker Relations

Email - Julie@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

 

MANAGERTEAM

ALYSSA MARLEY

Assistant Director of Digital Content & Marketing

Email - Alyssa@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

STEPHANIE CARRIER

Assistant Director of Media & Public Relations

Email - Stephanie@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

JUSTIN MAZZARISI

Assistant Director of Fundraising & Sponsorship

Email - Justin@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

 

EVENTCOORDINATORS

 
SARABELLA ADLER
SARABELLA ADLER

SEND EMAIL

SIMONE ARZOOMANIAN
SIMONE ARZOOMANIAN

SEND EMAIL

CHRISTOPHER CASO
CHRISTOPHER CASO

SEND EMAIL

CHIEN-CHIEN CHANG
CHIEN-CHIEN CHANG

SEND EMAIL

SCOTT CLIFFORD
SCOTT CLIFFORD

SEND EMAIL

PATRICE DiTOMMASO
PATRICE DiTOMMASO

SEND EMAIL

COLLEEN DONNELLY
COLLEEN DONNELLY

SEND EMAIL

NOLAN HARPP
NOLAN HARPP

SEND EMAIL

McKENZIE HENRY
McKENZIE HENRY

SEND EMAIL

JACQUELYN HULSE
JACQUELYN HULSE

SEND EMAIL

KIANA JACKSON
KIANA JACKSON

SEND EMAIL

PATRICK LAVIN
PATRICK LAVIN

SEND EMAIL

DINORA MENDEZ
DINORA MENDEZ

SEND EMAIL

MADISON NAPOLI
MADISON NAPOLI

SEND EMAIL

VICTORIA OSPINA
VICTORIA OSPINA

SEND EMAIL

ALIDA PALEVIC
ALIDA PALEVIC

SEND EMAIL

RENE SANDLER
RENE SANDLER

SEND EMAIL

KELLY SOUTH
KELLY SOUTH

SEND EMAIL

JOHN SWEDIN
JOHN SWEDIN

SEND EMAIL

BAILEY WARD
BAILEY WARD

SEND EMAIL

SUBMISSIONJUDGES

 
SARABELLA ADLER
SARABELLA ADLER
JESSICA BEGEAL
JESSICA BEGEAL
BRANDON CANADY
BRANDON CANADY
BRIAN CIBOSO
BRIAN CIBOSO
JAYNIE ELLIS
JAYNIE ELLIS
LIAM FOGARTY
LIAM FOGARTY
NOLAN HARPP
NOLAN HARPP
MARSAILI KNAPP
MARSAILI KNAPP
NICOLE McREYNOLDS
NICOLE McREYNOLDS
TAYLOR O'HALLORAN
TAYLOR O'HALLORAN
MANUEL SANZONE
MANUEL SANZONE
GRIFFIN SMITH
GRIFFIN SMITH
NATALIE SOBCZAK
NATALIE SOBCZAK
MEGHAN WESTMAN
MEGHAN WESTMAN