STAY TUNED.

Sign up to receive festival updates, submission discounts, networking invitations and more.

Blackbird Film Festival is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization based in Cortland, New York.

Copyright © 2019 Blackbird Film Festival, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

DIRECTORTEAM

SAMUEL AVERY

Executive/Artistic Director & Lead Festival Programmer

Email - Director@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

MITCHELL ENSMAN

Director of Event Operations & Assistant Festival Programmer

Email - Mitch@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

JULIE FICARRA

Director of International Filmmaker Relations

Email - Julie@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

 

MANAGERTEAM

ALYSSA MARLEY

Assistant Director of Digital Content & Marketing

Email - Alyssa@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

STEPHANIE CARRIER

Assistant Director of Media & Public Relations

Email - Stephanie@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

JUSTIN MAZZARISI

Assistant Director of Fundraising & Sponsorship

Email - Justin@blackbirdfilmfestival.com

 

EVENTCOORDINATORS

 
SARABELLA ADLER
SEND EMAIL
SIMONE ARZOOMANIAN
SEND EMAIL
CHRISTOPHER CASO
SEND EMAIL
CHIEN-CHIEN CHANG
SEND EMAIL
SCOTT CLIFFORD
SEND EMAIL
PATRICE DiTOMMASO
SEND EMAIL
COLLEEN DONNELLY
SEND EMAIL
NOLAN HARPP
SEND EMAIL
McKENZIE HENRY
SEND EMAIL
JACQUELYN HULSE
SEND EMAIL
KIANA JACKSON
SEND EMAIL
PATRICK LAVIN
SEND EMAIL
DINORA MENDEZ
SEND EMAIL
MADISON NAPOLI
SEND EMAIL
VICTORIA OSPINA
SEND EMAIL
ALIDA PALEVIC
SEND EMAIL
RENE SANDLER
SEND EMAIL
KELLY SOUTH
SEND EMAIL
JOHN SWEDIN
SEND EMAIL
BAILEY WARD
SEND EMAIL
Show More

SUBMISSIONJUDGES

 
SARABELLA ADLER
JESSICA BEGEAL
BRANDON CANADY
BRIAN CIBOSO
JAYNIE ELLIS
LIAM FOGARTY
NOLAN HARPP
MARSAILI KNAPP
NICOLE McREYNOLDS
TAYLOR O'HALLORAN
MANUEL SANZONE
GRIFFIN SMITH
NATALIE SOBCZAK
MEGHAN WESTMAN
Show More